Your Team

Lifelong Financial Advisors

Andrew S. Rosen, CFP®

Andrew S. Rosen, CFP®

Lifelong Financial Advisor, Partner

Phone: 302-765-3500 ext 4
E-mail: Andrew@lifelongadvisors.com

Andrew Rosen Linked In

Kyle Hill, CFP®

Kyle Hill, CFP®

Lifelong Financial Advisor, Partner

Phone: 302-765-3500 ext 2
E-mail: Kyle@lifelongadvisors.com

Kyle Hill Linked In

 David P. Levy, CFP®

David P. Levy, CFP®

Lifelong Financial Advisor, Partner

Phone: 302-765-3500 ext 3
E-mail: David@lifelongadvisors.com

David Levy Linked In

Your Support Team

Kelley L. Seeney

Kelley L. Seeney

Office Manager/Client Service Coordinator

Phone: 302-765-3500 ext 5
E-mail: clientservices@lifelongadvisors.com

Jay T. Levy

Jay T. Levy

Operations Lead

Phone: 302-765-3500 ext 6
E-mail: operations@lifelongadvisors.com

Tom Ervin

Tom Ervin

Associate Planner

Phone: 302-765-3500 ext 7
E-mail: Tom@lifelongadvisors.com

Ashleigh Weimer

Ashleigh Weimer

Operations Assistant

Phone: 302-765-3500 ext 8
E-mail: operations@lifelongadvisors.com

Stephanie Levy

Stephanie Levy

Operations Assistant

Phone: 302-765-3500 ext 9
E-mail:
operations@lifelongadvisors.com

Mike Horwath

Mike Horwath

Investment Specialist

Phone: 302-765-3500 ext 10
E-mail:
Mike@lifelongadvisors.com

50 POINT WEALTH CHECK-UP

When was the last time you took the necessary time to review ALL the areas pertaining to your lifelong financial well-being? If your answer is “not lately,” you are not alone. We can help.

50 critical financial questions which drive your financial life.

A Team of Caring Professionals

We’re dedicated to lifelong relationships.

We’d love to hear from you.

2200 Concord Pike, Suite 104
Wilmington, DE 19803

Phone: 302.765.3500